Abdel-Rahman, Hisham - habdel-rahman@rsb.qc.ca
Alcime, Esther - ealcime@rsb.qc.ca
Bakali, Naved - nbakali@rsb.qc.ca
Baldock, Erin - ebaldock@rsb.qc.ca
Bamford, Carole - cbamford@rsb.qc.ca
Barber, Melissa - mbarber@rsb.qc.ca
Barland, Valerie - vbarland@rsb.qc.ca
Barrans, Tessa - tbarrans@rsb.qc.ca
Beaudoin, Eric - ebeaudoin@rsb.qc.ca
Beaupré, Sylvie - sbeaupre@rsb.qc.ca
Black, Michael - mblack@rsb.qc.ca
Boucher, Julie - jboucher@rsb.qc.ca
Boucher, Marie-Charlotte  - mboucher2@rsb.qc.ca>;
Boudreau, Vanessa - vboudreau@rsb.qc.ca
Bourgeois, Ariane - abourgeois2@rsb.qc.ca
Boursier, Johanne - jboursier@rsb.qc.ca
Broad, Christopher - cbroad@rsb.qc.ca
Broad, Nicholas - nbroad@rsb.qc.ca
Caron, Jade - jcaron2@rsb.qc.ca
Carter, Kimberley - kcarter@rsb.qc.ca
Carter, Scott - scarter@rsb.qc.ca
Cassin, Sean - scassin@rsb.qc.ca
Cavaliere, Angela - acavaliere@rsb.qc.ca
Cawley, Cindy - ccawley@rsb.qc.ca
Chamberland-Desrosiers, Sonia - schamberland-desrosiers@rsb.qc.ca
Chan, William - wchan@rsb.qc.ca>
Chancy, Natacha - nchancy@rsb.qc.ca
Cloutier, Christopher - ccloutier@rsb.qc.ca
Cook. Corey - ccook@rsb.qc.ca
Couture, Etienne - ecouture@rsb.qc.ca
Craig, Heather - hcraig@rsb.qc.ca
Crevier, Allison - acrevier@rsb.qc.ca
Daigneault,  Nancy - ndaigneault@rsb.qc.ca
DesChatelets, Dominique - ddesChatelets@rsb.qc.ca
Dickenson, Wendy - wdickenson@rsb.qc.ca
Dion, Andreanne - adion@rsb.qc.ca
Dracopoulou, Vassiliki - vdracopoulou@rsb.qc.ca
Dubuc, Valérie - vdubuc@rsb.qc.ca
Enright, Colin - cenright@rsb.qc.ca
Forget, France - fforget@rsb.qc.ca
Gasser, Nancy - ngasser@rsb.qc.ca
Graham, Adele - agraham@rsb.qc.ca
Grandy Freignoz,  Patrick - pgrandyfreignoz@rsb.qc.ca
Grant, Calvin - cgrant@rsb.qc.ca
Grover, Payal - pgrover@rsb.qc.ca
Horvath, Steven - shorvath2@rsb.qc.ca
Hubbard,  Norma A. - nhubbard@rsb.qc.ca
Iacampo, Claudia - ciacampo@rsb.qc.ca
Karygiannis, George - gkarygiannis@rsb.qc.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer - jkennedy@rsb.qc.ca
Krivan, Anthony - akrivan@rsb.qc.ca
Labrie, Martin -  mlabrie@rsb.qc.ca
Lalancette, Cindy - clalancette@rsb.qc.ca
Lancelot, Valerie - vlancelot@rsb.qc.ca
Languay, Daniel - dlanguay@rsb.qc.ca
Lisi,  Natalie - nlisi@rsb.qc.ca

 

Marceau, Annie - amarceau@rsb.qc.ca
Marleau-Cavalheiro, Deborah - deborah.marleaucavalheiro@rsb.qc.ca
Martin, Cathy - cmartin@rsb.qc.ca
Martin, Daniel - dmartin2@rsb.qc.ca
Massue, Francine - fmassue@rsb.qc.ca
Meance, Sergelyne - smeance@rsb.qc.ca
Melo-Serpa, Stacy - smelo-serpa@rsb.qc.ca
Merrifield, Gillian - gmerrifield@rsb.qc.ca
Mezzacappa, Lisa - lmezzacappa@rsb.qc.ca
Mian, Hassan - hmian@rsb.qc.ca
Mirza, Khurrum - kmirza@rsb.qc.ca
Mitchell,  Joshua Steven - jmitchell@rsb.qc.ca
Mulholland Matthew, mmulholland@rsb.qc.ca
Mullin, Caroline - cmullin@rsb.qc.ca
Mullins, Daphne - dmullins@rsb.qc.ca
Nardozza, Natasha - nnardozza@rsb.qc.ca
Payne, Ryan - rpayne@rsb.qc.ca
Pelletier, Carolane - cpelletier3@rsb.qc.ca
Pérusse, Sylvie - sperusse@rsb.qc.ca
Pilette, Sébastien - spilette@rsb.qc.ca
Pine, Terri Ann - tpine@rsb.qc.ca
Pislis, Niki - npislis@rsb.qc.ca
Porco, Sebastien - sporco@rsb.qc.ca
Prevost, Vicki - vprevost@rsb.qc.ca
Roache, Mark-Anthony - mroache@rsb.qc.ca
Romanuk, Tammy - tromanuk@rsb.qc.ca
Romero, Isabel - iromero@rsb.qc.ca
Russo, Valentina - vrusso@rsb.qc.ca
Scandar, Sandra - sscandar@rsb.qc.ca
Schellenberg, Andrea - aschellenberg@rsb.qc.ca
Schellhase, Denise - dschellhase@rsb.qc.ca
Schweitzer, Robert - rschweitzer@rsb.qc.ca
Sial, Simran - ssial@rsb.qc.ca
Simpson, Sandra - ssimpson2@rsb.qc.ca
Slight, Annie - aslight@rsb.qc.ca
Small, Natalie Lynn - nsmall@rsb.qc.ca
Somani, Nurin - nsomani@rsb.qc.ca
Standish, Rachel - rstandish@rsb.qc.ca
Stevenson, Michael - mstevenson2@rsb.qc.ca
Sulik, Erika - esulik@rsb.qc.ca
Swift, Jordan - JSwift@rsb.qc.ca
Tangedal, Britney - btangedal@rsb.qc.ca
Taylor, Timothy - ttaylor@rsb.qc.ca
Tessier, Holly Ann - htessier@rsb.qc.ca
Turriff, Nancy - nturriff@rsb.qc.ca
Uzquiza, David - duzquiza@rsb.qc.ca
Vari, Pasquale - pvari@rsb.qc.ca
Velin, Adam - avelin@rsb.qc.ca
Von Eschen, Kelly Anne - kvoneschen@rsb.qc.ca
Wagner, Gary - gwagner@rsb.qc.ca
Wallace, Caitlin - cwallace@rsb.qc.ca
Wallace, Patricia - pwallace@rsb.qc.ca
Woolgar, Carmen - cwoolgar@rsb.qc.ca
Wright, Cynthia - cwright@rsb.qc.ca
Yaworski, Laura - lyaworski2@rsb.qc.ca