CFER Team

Department coordinator: 

- Vanessa Boudreau: vanessa.boudreau@rsb.qc.ca 450-678-1070, ext. 6967

Teachers:

- Corey Cook: corey.cook@rsb.qc.ca

- Nancy Gasser: nancy.gasser@rsb.qc.ca 450-678-1070, ext. 6602

- Timothy Taylor: timothy.taylor@rsb.qc.ca  

Support Staff 

- Diane Moquin: diane.moquin@rsb.qc.ca 450-678-1070, ext. 7434

- Kelly Waugh: kelly.waugh@rsb.qc.ca