CFER Team

Department coordinator: 

- Vanessa Boudreau: vanessa.boudreau@rsb.qc.ca  450-678-1070, ext. 6691.

Teachers:

- Scott Carter: scott.carter@rsb.qc.ca

- Corey Cook: corey.cook@rsb.qc.ca

- Andreanne Dion: andreanne.dion@rsb.qc.ca

- Nancy Gasser: nancy.gasser@rsb.qc.ca

- Timothy Taylor: timothy.taylor@rsb.qc.ca  

Support Staff 

- Mahmoud Boumati: mahmoud.boumati@rsb.qc.ca

- Diane Moquin: diane.moquin@rsb.qc.ca