CFER Team

Department coordinators: 

- Erin Baldock: erin.baldock@rsb.qc.ca, 450-678-1070, ext. 6691.

- Simon Bélanger: simon.belanger@rsb.qc.ca, 450-678-1070, ext. 6566.

 

Teachers:

- Vanessa Boudreau: vanessa.boudreau@rsb.qc.ca

- Corey Cook: corey.cook@rsb.qc.ca

- Camille François: camille.francois@rsb.qc.ca 

- Kristen Gingera: kristen.gingera@rsb.qc.ca

- Timothy Taylor: timothy.taylor@rsb.qc.ca  

- Holly-Ann Tessier: htessier@rsb.qc.ca 

 

Support Staff 

- Katherine Bailey, katherine.bailey@rsb.qc.ca

- Diane Moquin, diane.moquin@rsb.qc.ca