CFER Team

Department coordinator: 

- Erin Baldock: erin.baldock@rsb.qc.ca  450-678-1070, ext. 6691.

Teachers:

- Vanessa Boudreau: vanessa.boudreau@rsb.qc.ca 450-678-1070, ext. 6967

- Scott Carter: scott.carter@rsb.qc.ca

- Corey Cook: corey.cook@rsb.qc.ca

- Nancy Gasser: nancy.gasser@rsb.qc.ca 450-678-1070, ext. 6602

- Timothy Taylor: timothy.taylor@rsb.qc.ca  

Support Staff 

- Diane Moquin: diane.moquin@rsb.qc.ca 450-678-1070, ext. 7434

- Anthy Zavos: anthy.zavos@rsb.qc.ca 450-678-1070, ext. 6618