Heritage Regional High School

7445 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, Quebec

J3Y 3S3

 

Contacts & Information:

Principal
Sujata Saha
SSaha@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6652

                                              

Principal's Secretary
Melanie Melnyk
MMelnyk@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6015

 

Vice-Principal (Sec. 1,2,3 A to K)
Véronique Frenette
VFrenette@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6166

 

Vice-Principal (Sec. 1,2,3 L to Z)
Jeffrey Jordan
JJordan2@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6612

 

Vice-Principal (Sec. 4,5)
Steven Carroll
SCarroll@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6223

 

 

 

Sec. 1,2,3 Secretary
Joyce Illick
JIllick@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7020

 

Sec. 4,5 Secretary
Helina Czerny
HCzerny@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6931

 

 

Administrative Services Supervisor
Julie Trépanier
JTrepanier2@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7423

 

Registration
Jeannette Martino
JMartino@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7023