Heritage Regional High School

7445 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert (Quebec)

J3Y 3S3

Get in touch with us

Interim Principal
Frederic Noirfalise
FNoirfalise@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6636

                                              

Principal's Secretary
Melanie Melnyk
MMelnyk@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6015

 

Vice Principal (Cycle 1)
Penny Arns
PArns@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6175

 

Cycle 1 Secretary
Joyce Illick
JIllick@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7020

 

Interim Vice Principal (Cycle II A-K)
Jeffrey Jordan
JJordan2@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6612

 

Cycle 2 Secretary
Helina Czerny
HCzerny@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6931

 

Vice Principal (Cycle II L-Z)
Steven Carroll
SCarroll@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6223

 

 

Registration
Jeannette Martino
JMartino@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7035

 

 

Administrative Services Supervisor
Roberta Bucciero
RBucciero@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6934