Heritage Regional High School

7445 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, Quebec

J3Y 3S3

Contacts & Information:

Principal
Kim Barnes
KBarnes@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7033

                                              

Principal's Secretary
Melanie Melnyk
MMelnyk@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6015

 

Vice Principal (Cycle 1 A-K)
Véronique Frenette
VFrenette@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6166

 

Vice Principal (Cycle 1 L-Z)
Jeffrey Jordan
JJordan2@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6612

 

Vice Principal (Cycle 2)
Steven Carroll
SCarroll@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6223

 

 

 

Cycle 1 Secretary
Joyce Illick
JIllick@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7020

 

Cycle 2 Secretary
Helina Czerny
HCzerny@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 6931

 

 

Administrative Services Supervisor
Julie Trépanier
jtrepanier2@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7423

 

Registration
Jeannette Martino
JMartino@rsb.qc.ca
450-678-1070 ext. 7023